OFSN Regional Offices

Family support specialists are ready to support families throughout Oregon. Our physical office locations are listed below.

    

North Oregon

7110 SW Fir Loop; Suite #160
Tigard, OR 97223
Phone: 503.430.0917
Alt. Ph: 503.430.0460


Regional Manager: Shannon Boyette
shannon@ofsn.net

Connect with us on Facebook!
Phone: 971.209.9292

Mid-Oregon
Statewide Office

4275 Commercial St. SE; Suite #180
Salem, OR 97302
Phone: 503.363.8068

Regional Manager: Clarissa McGee
clarissam@ofsn.net
Phone: 503.302.9552

Training Program Manager:
Victoria Haight
victoriah@ofsn.net
Phone: 971.283.6139
Fax: 503.390.3161

 

South Oregon  
72A Centennial Loop; Suite #150
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: 541.342.2876
Fax: 541.349.9226


Regional Manager: Brooke Doster

brooked@ofsn.net
Phone: 541.342.2876 

Reach Out Oregon
833.REACH.OR
833.732.2467


Community & Volunteer Engagement Manager: Mercedes Thorington
mercedest@ofsn.net | Phone: 503.784.3004 

Reach Out Oregon Supervisor: Melissa First
melissaf@ofsn.net | Phone: 833.732.2467

How was your experience on our site?
For questions, comments and feedback, email: info@ofsn.net

For concerns related to conflict resolution, please use this form: Conflict Resolution Form